Thursday, August 5, 2010

Texas Architect Design Awards Issue in Production

Texas Architect magazine is in production for the annual TSA Design Awards issue featuring the following 2010 winners. Be sure to pick up a copy when the issue hits stands in September...

2010 Design Awards
Cinco Camp (Brewster County) by Rhotenberry Wellen Architects

Grauwyler Park Branch Library (Dallas) by Oglesby-Greene

Lance Armstrong Foundation (Austin) by Lake/Flato Architects and The
Bommarito Group

La Lomita Mission Chapel (Mission) by Kell Muñoz

Mod Cott: Guest House (Lake Buchanan) by Mell Lawrence Architects

The Overlook Pavilion at H.O. Smith Botanic Gardens (State College, Pa.) by Overland Partners

Pearl Stable Restoration (San Antonio) by Ford Powell & Carson

Sid W. Richardson Visual Arts Center (Fort Worth) by Gideon Toal

Stone Creek Camp: Master House (Big Fork, Mont.) by Andersson Wise Architects

U.S. General Services Administration Regional Field Office (Houston) by Page Southerland Page and Leo A. Daly

Windsor Residence (Austin) by Alterstudio Architects

No comments: